All For Now…

It’s already September… Oh yes.. It’s already been three days since September began. Few months from now and it’ll be Christmas again. Well, i’m glad and sad at the same time…

First, I’m glad because it’ll be Christmas, just like what i’ve already said. Second, i’m sad because i’ll be spending that season when my mother is still abroad…. That’s it.

I’m just thinking of so many things lately. And i think that i’m just having this routine on a day-to-day basis.. Am i a hamster? Running around the wheel in my own little world?

I’m not tired. I just need some rest. Ugh!…

Melody J. Mular
http://www.Facebook.com/melodymular
http://www.Twitter.com/KristenMelody

Leave a Reply

