Why i don’t have a boyfriend… RIGHT NOW?!

I had been in two relationships before. Okay.,
The first one lasted for almost 30 months (only 6 months to go before the supposed-to-be 3 years), while the second one was just for only a month.. And that second one gave me the most hurting feeling i’d ever felt!

I thought that “First love never dies!”… Well, i was wrong. It died. And i never even think of it to happen. How ironic. I’d left my first boyfriend for him and he just left me like that?

I don’t have a boyfriend right now because…

1. I am afraid to fall in love again… And…
2. I’m afraid to get hurt once more…

One is enough, Two is too much… Three is a poison that can kill a person…

Leave a Reply

