A Thankful Feeling

Everytime i wake up I wonder what suprises will i see on that day. Surprises given to me by God Himself. Every moment, Every second passing through the clock…. I even asked myself if i’m contented… Humans… Of course we’ll never be contented with material things… Money.. Fame… Fortune… Even friends… So many friends… For real?

I’m so happy to shed a flood of tears for Him… He knows all things that i’m going through and with Him alone will i seek my refuge and strength to endure the problems i’m facing.

I’m so thankful that i’ve known Him… And i’ll try my best to thank Him every moment of my life, my life which He’d lent me…

The whole world belongs to Him and in Him will return every piece of me…

I’m satisfied.🙂

Melody J. Mular
http://www.Twitter.com/KristenMelody

Leave a Reply

