Summer Sleeper

it’s summer here. My birthday’s near, too. But because of climate change, sometimes it shines, sometimes it rains. I always feel so sleepy. Stressed at work. Nothing to do at home. I feel like i’m just living in a dream, a dream where it’s hard for me to wake up, a dream where reality seems to be far away. Yeah, i’m the heroine of my story, a story of my life that feels like nonsense for me. I tried to stop thinking worthless things. But i know they’re part of me. Thinking is escaping from truth. It’s really tiring to think.

*got to have a love life*

Leave a Reply

