journal entry for 050311

I’m trying to post something here a while ago, but since i can’t post it using my phone. I’m trying another one. Ok. So this is how my day goes today:

*i woke up late, around 10am
*feels like i’m getting bored staying at home.
*browse the net thru my phone, like everyday. & i get to visit Taylor Swift‘s website. And found out we had alot of things in common.🙂
*had chicken for lunch, i think i didn’t eat any rice for this day -achievement!
*i reorganized my game at millionaire city on my phone.
*get to shoot 3 music videos on my mp4. (Heart of Worship, Crazy for You, and Bizarre Love Triangle)i’ll upload it at YouTube some time soon.🙂
*it’s 10:30pm now and i already feel sleepy.

Think i need to go to sleep now, right?Thank you Lord.🙂

Leave a Reply

