010812 — i like it when…

I like it when you notice me.
I like it when you pull me and we’ll ran together.
I like it when you talk to me.
I like it when you say that i’m a snob.
I like it when you held me close to you.
I like it when you smell my hair and say that it still smells like shampoo.
Honestly, I like you.
I like your name.
I like how you are so matured you don’t seem like your age.
But i know, this just a tripping thing you guys do all the time.
I like it when you are so childish.
You seem like a little boy.
But i don’t want a boy to look upon.
I want a man who will stay with me in reality, not like in this dream of mine.

Leave a Reply

