This made me cry twice.. 😭😭😭

wpid-c360_2015-01-28-23-05-07-907.jpg

“The Dad Throws Her Doll And Drives Away. When He Looks In The Rear-View Mirror My Heart Breaks.”

Please follow the link to view the video:
http://www.newsner.com/en/2015/05/the-dad-throws-her-doll-and-drives-away-when-he-looks-in-the-rear-view-mirror-my-heart-breaks/

I don’t want to watch it anymore because i know.. I’ll cry again.  It just really breaks my heart when I realize that it was actually a pet that he left.  I’m a pet lover and as much crazy my pets go I don’t really punish them.. and worse is to throw them away.

I used to have cats. My brother once threw away our pet kitten because of toilet training issue. He did that when I’m not at home.

Now,  I have 2 pet dogs. I love them so much and I take the initiative always to feed,  bathe,  and clean up their mess🙂

Here’s a photo of them🙂

image

Leave a Reply

